Spy X Family Episode 1 release date and time on Crunchyroll

Spy X Family Episode 1 release date and time on Crunchyroll: Good news for anime fans. One of the biggest and most famous manga series that never got an anime adaptation has always been Tatsuya Endo’s Spy X Family series…until now. The anime series is an action-comedy set in a “cold war-like state” in which our main protagonist, Loid Forger (Lloyd Forger in some translations), leads a dangerous life as a spy. However, in order to fulfill his spy mission, he marries an assassin named Yor and adopts a young child named Anya, who specializes in mind reading. Follow more update on Mazic.co

Spy X Family Episode 1 release date

Spy X Family Episode 1 release date

As millions of Spy X family admirers around the world patiently await the premiere of the upcoming anime adaptation, we’re breaking down everything you need to know including streaming, voice acting, and most importantly, Series 1 release date and time.

In November 2021, the official press release for the anime adaptation said the series would be released in 2022. The Spy X Family franchise was then shown on the first day of the JumpFesta 2022 event in Japan, revealing more details about the upcoming series. In addition to sharing a new PV trailer for the series, the production team has also claimed that the anime will premiere on the spring TV board in April 2022.

Spy X Family Episode 1 release time

Then, on March 6, 2022, it was officially confirmed that Season 1 and Episode 1 of the action comedy series will premiere on Saturday, April 9, 2022. The series will also stream exclusively on Crunchyroll, which also recently secured the international release time for Episode 1 around the world.

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 8:30 a.m. on Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 11:30 a.m. on Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • UK Time (BST) 4.30pm on Saturday 9th April 2022
  • European Time (CEST) 5:30 p.m. on Saturday 9 April 2022
  • Indian Time (IST) 21:00 on Saturday 9th April 2022
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 11:30 p.m. on Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Australian Time (ACST) 01:00 on Saturday 9 April 2022

Likewise, the number of episodes for Season 1 has not been announced, although the series will air over 2 separate courses (3-month programming block), so expect 24 episodes over 2 12-episode runs.

Cast of The First Voice Announced

The first voice actor to be cast in Spy X Family is to direct Loid Forger, Takuya Eguchi. Eguchi is an anime industry veteran who made his debut in the 2008 series Golgo 13. The 34-year-old has since built a stellar career with notable roles in Sword Art Online (Ducker) and KonoSuba (Kyoya Mitsurugi).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.