ONE PIECE EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!

One Piece Episode 1014 release date and time confirmed!: The most anticipated 1014 episode of One Piece has been postponed again. Fans will have to wait a few more days to see this show. The Toei animation studio said last week that hacking has occurred in our systems. We are trying to fix it and it will take some time to fix it. Until the hack is fixed, fans will have to wait for more. We apologize for our inconvenience. From our side we try to fix our systems as soon as possible. I hope that the anime will be released on the planned date. Follow more update on Mazic.co

Release date and time of One Piece Episode 1014

One Piece episode 1014 release date

Millions of fans around the world have been waiting for this anime all the time. One Piece is still a loveable and entertaining show. This is one of the most fantastic stories that started in 1974 and is still ongoing. The writers have worked really hard and put so much energy and time into making this anime wonderful.

What is the reason for the delay of this One Piece Episode 1014?

As we mentioned above, the One Piece anime was delayed from the Japanese airing. Their original date was set for March 13, but because of hacking issues. One of Toei Animation’s servers was hacked by a third-party source in early March, corrupting system files and affecting quality. Also a change of dates was seen in this anime. This is why they specifically said in the tweet that they are announcing the new release dates of this anime.

In fact, this was the first time they were confronted with it. If you’re aware of this issue, you didn’t need to see it again, but you’re glad to hear that new data has been released. Now, Toei animation studios will announce the date of this anime. Luckily it’s confirmed. And from now on it won’t delay anymore.

Release date and time of One Piece Episode 1014

The series will be released on Sunday April 17, 2022. You can watch the anime on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Netflix. We also mention the dates of this anime.

  • Pacific Time: 6 p.m. PDT (April 16)
  • Eastern Time: 9 p.m. EDT (April 16)
  • UK Time: 2am BST
  • European time: 3 a.m. CEST
  • Indian Time: 18:30 IST
  • Philippine Time: 9 a.m. PHT
  • Australian Time: 10.30am ACST

Again, we tell you that the series will be released on April 17, 2022. So you don’t miss them. Thank you for reading this article.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.